Live Radio Broadcast Today on American Innovation Crisis at 4PM EDT/ 3PM CDT/ 1PM PDT– Robert Rodriguez of Security Innovation Network and Pascal Levensohn Interviewed




images-1imagesimages-3

images-4

Scott Draughon, Anyck Turgeon, Robert Rodriguez, Pascal Levensohn

At 4 pm EDT on June 17 Robert Rodriguez, chairman of the Security Innovation Network, and I will discuss the recession’s implications on the continuing pace of American innovation on MyTechnologyLawyer, a live radio show.

The title of the hour-long show is “The Innovation Crisis in America.” The format for the show will be conversational, and I expect that our hosts, Anyck Turgeon of Crossroads Systems and Scott Draughon, originator and the main host of the show, will elicit some provocative answers through their questions.

Among the questions that we will discuss:

What is Innovation?
What supports the argument that there is an innovation crisis in America?
How does Silicon Valley fit into the innovation ecosystem?
How has global competitiveness changed over the past decade, how do observers measure changes in competition, and what does this mean for America?

Listeners can tune into the show live by going to this link: CLICK HERE

The show will be recorded and accessible for downloads at your convenience at www.mytechnologylawyer.com/crossroads .

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.